Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Beckmann

Ben Beckmann

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Beckmann
"Dan was helpful and friendly and answered all of the questions that I had and even gave me a few helpful ideas."
Profile photo of Ruth

Ruth

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth
"Dan was an exceptional agent He was very helpful to show me the new discounts.He is an asset to the company and community"
Profile photo of Tony Falconio

Tony Falconio

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Falconio
"Dan is always quick to respond to my questions and handles them with the upmost professionalism. Recently had a claim and Dan handled it from cradle to grave with no issues."
Profile photo of Jenny Storck

Jenny Storck

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Storck
"Kris was absolutely awesome! She made the whole process absolutely painless and everyone in the office was very personable and helpful. Made me feel welcome! Looking for a long and happy relationship with this office!"
Profile photo of Gerald Ebmeyer

Gerald Ebmeyer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Ebmeyer
"Nice and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Ethan Plunkett (Plunkdaddy)

Ethan Plunkett (Plunkdaddy)

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Plunkett (Plunkdaddy)
"Matt was a great help and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cassie VanDeveer

Cassie VanDeveer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie VanDeveer
"It was a pleasure working with Matt to get our home and auto policy application completed. He was very courteous and knowledgeable through the process. We are happy to be back as State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Deb Gonzalez

Deb Gonzalez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Gonzalez
"Our thanks to Dan, Kris and staff for welcoming us to the State Farm family. We appreciate your patience and care reviewing policy transitions. Looking forward to a pleasant and productive insurance relationship."
Profile photo of Don Bedard

Don Bedard

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Bedard
"Excellent customer service and extremely competitive rates. A pleasure to work with Danny and his team."
Profile photo of AJEEZYP

AJEEZYP

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJEEZYP
"Matt not only walked me through the steps to get started with my new car insurance but provided a warm, comfortable feeling throughout the process of it all. Assuring me that I would be taken care throughout the entire process, the outcome spoke for itself. Thank you, Matt! I appreciate the help and time your took to get me situated! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Benton Austin

Benton Austin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benton Austin
"Matt is awesome! Home and Auto Bundled! Yeah buddy! Great people and good service"
Profile photo of Tyler Kehrer

Tyler Kehrer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kehrer
"Can’t say enough good things about Dan. Very involved agent and always has his clients best interest in mind. Any request we have, he’s always willing to help and meet up to discuss if needed."
Profile photo of SillyTilly Gilly

SillyTilly Gilly

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SillyTilly Gilly
"Amy is very personable, knowledgeable, and friendly. It's like talking to an old friend!!! Highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Krystal Kampwerth

Krystal Kampwerth

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Kampwerth
"Amy and Barb are fantastic and go out their way to help whenever I call! I’ve had them since I was 18….. 20 years later same service! Thank you ladies and Dam is awesome too!"
Profile photo of Patti Jones

Patti Jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Jones
"I'm relocating to Missouri and Matt did a great job getting me the insurance I need. I appreciate Dan calling me and doing an insurance review with me making sure I understand my coverage and it's appropriate for my needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Powell

Lisa Powell

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Powell
"Dan is a very friendly and pleasant person. He did all he could to make sure I had great discounts that would suit my experience with choosing State farm. He opened the conversation with asking about my holiday plans and closed with telling me to enjoy my holiday. That meant a lot to me because I unfortunately have to experience a holiday without my mom and dad which both are deceased. Holidays will never be the same. You never know what someone is going through. I would choose to speak with Dan anytime I need assistance. Thanks Dan"
Profile photo of Renee Kleiboeker

Renee Kleiboeker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Kleiboeker
"Mathew was extremely prompt and courteous and the price was great. I have dealt with many insurance agents over the years but he was by far the best.."
Profile photo of Michele Athmer

Michele Athmer

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Athmer
"Dan is very nice and knowledgeable. If he doesn’t know he don’t stop till he has the answer. His staff is very friendly and always quick to help."
Profile photo of Michelle Rowe

Michelle Rowe

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rowe
"Dan was very quick and thorough. Very pleasant and made me feel comfortable not pressured. His assistant Carrie was so sweet and professional. She made me feel comfortable as well. I'm glad I found this agent and I highly recommend him to anyone searching for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kelly Pender

Kelly Pender

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pender
"Worked with Matt on starting a new auto and home policy. Not only did he save us $100 a month, but he was so nice and very helpful. He made the transition super easy. I definitely recommend Matt if you are looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Michellee Quirin

Michellee Quirin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michellee Quirin
"Matt was awesome! He got everything set up quickly and efficiently. Glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Gayla Pawlisa

Gayla Pawlisa

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayla Pawlisa
"Dan provided excellent service, addressed insurance needs at an affordable rate. Professional, friendly, & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of carol baczewski

carol baczewski

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol baczewski
"I met with Dan Rosen today to review my policies. He was very personable, professional and extremely knowledgeable about my policies. He put me at ease and explained possible choices I can make. I recommend Dan Rosen, State Farm, to anyone in need of new insurance or insurance change of company."
Profile photo of Sheri Abell

Sheri Abell

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Abell
"Professional friendly staff always eager to help."
Profile photo of Lori Catanzaro

Lori Catanzaro

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Catanzaro
"Dan and his office are very helpful!"