Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KYLE KLUEMKE

KYLE KLUEMKE

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KYLE KLUEMKE
"Had a hail claim on my house, adjuster came out and explained everything to me and told me how it was going to get taken care of. Very friendly and helpful. Great people to deal with."
Profile photo of Abigail Johnson

Abigail Johnson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Johnson
"Dan was able to save us a great deal of money on our auto insurance! He was so quick to get us our quotes and was so responsive to all our questions! He was honest about everything and handled the business relationship with excellent care. He not only sold us a great auto policy, he created a genuine relationship. We definitely look forward to working with Dan for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Laura McDonald

Laura McDonald

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McDonald
"Dan Rosen State Farm Insurance has always been there for us for all of our needs and concerns. Always very helpful to us and makes every call to them or visit with them very pleasant. I highly recommend him and his staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Matt was great and knew his stuff. He was able to walk me through what everything meant and what would be best for me. Very knowledgeable and sold on transferring to State Farm."
Profile photo of bobby pena

bobby pena

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bobby pena
"Very respectable gentleman and get an insurance was a breeze"
Profile photo of Maximus

Maximus

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maximus
"Dan and his entire staff are fantastic to work with. Very easy to talk to and ask questions to. I would recommend the Carlyle office to absolutely everyone!"
Profile photo of brittany gergel

brittany gergel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brittany gergel
"He was very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Courtney Kern

Courtney Kern

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Kern
"Matt is very personable and respectful. Helpful and responsive to any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Erika Young

Erika Young

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Young
"ASK FOR MATT! one of the easiest People to talk to! I was paying 3 400 a month elsewhere and just by googling and taking a chance i &I Saved! So much by switching to them!!"
Profile photo of Justin Litteken

Justin Litteken

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Litteken
"Dan has been extremely diligent in getting our new policies set up and promptly answered all of our questions. Hopefully we never need to make a claim, but it’s nice piece of mind knowing Dan is there to help in any way possible."
Profile photo of Ben Beckmann

Ben Beckmann

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Beckmann
"Dan was helpful and friendly and answered all of the questions that I had and even gave me a few helpful ideas."
Profile photo of Ruth

Ruth

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth
"Dan was an exceptional agent He was very helpful to show me the new discounts.He is an asset to the company and community"
Profile photo of Tony Falconio

Tony Falconio

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Falconio
"Dan is always quick to respond to my questions and handles them with the upmost professionalism. Recently had a claim and Dan handled it from cradle to grave with no issues."
Profile photo of Jenny Storck

Jenny Storck

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Storck
"Kris was absolutely awesome! She made the whole process absolutely painless and everyone in the office was very personable and helpful. Made me feel welcome! Looking for a long and happy relationship with this office!"
Profile photo of Gerald Ebmeyer

Gerald Ebmeyer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Ebmeyer
"Nice and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Ethan Plunkett (Plunkdaddy)

Ethan Plunkett (Plunkdaddy)

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Plunkett (Plunkdaddy)
"Matt was a great help and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cassie VanDeveer

Cassie VanDeveer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie VanDeveer
"It was a pleasure working with Matt to get our home and auto policy application completed. He was very courteous and knowledgeable through the process. We are happy to be back as State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Deb Gonzalez

Deb Gonzalez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Gonzalez
"Our thanks to Dan, Kris and staff for welcoming us to the State Farm family. We appreciate your patience and care reviewing policy transitions. Looking forward to a pleasant and productive insurance relationship."
Profile photo of Don Bedard

Don Bedard

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Bedard
"Excellent customer service and extremely competitive rates. A pleasure to work with Danny and his team."
Profile photo of AJEEZYP

AJEEZYP

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJEEZYP
"Matt not only walked me through the steps to get started with my new car insurance but provided a warm, comfortable feeling throughout the process of it all. Assuring me that I would be taken care throughout the entire process, the outcome spoke for itself. Thank you, Matt! I appreciate the help and time your took to get me situated! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Benton Austin

Benton Austin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benton Austin
"Matt is awesome! Home and Auto Bundled! Yeah buddy! Great people and good service"
Profile photo of Tyler Kehrer

Tyler Kehrer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kehrer
"Can’t say enough good things about Dan. Very involved agent and always has his clients best interest in mind. Any request we have, he’s always willing to help and meet up to discuss if needed."
Profile photo of SillyTilly Gilly

SillyTilly Gilly

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SillyTilly Gilly
"Amy is very personable, knowledgeable, and friendly. It's like talking to an old friend!!! Highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Krystal Kampwerth

Krystal Kampwerth

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Kampwerth
"Amy and Barb are fantastic and go out their way to help whenever I call! I’ve had them since I was 18….. 20 years later same service! Thank you ladies and Dam is awesome too!"
Profile photo of Patti Jones

Patti Jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Jones
"I'm relocating to Missouri and Matt did a great job getting me the insurance I need. I appreciate Dan calling me and doing an insurance review with me making sure I understand my coverage and it's appropriate for my needs."